(Also see: Organizational Chart)

President Dr. Dennis Brown
Vice President of Learning Dr. Cathy Kemper
Vice President of Student Affairs Dr. Donetta Suchon
Vice President of Finance and Administration Steve Evans
Vice President of Student Success, Workforce & Resource Development Christina Ponce
Dean of Academic Studies Dr. Jeffery Thies
Dean of Applied Sciences Layton Childress
Dean of Huntsville Center Donna Zuniga
Chief Information Officer, Department of Innovation and Information Technology Dr. Carolyn Lightfoot