Basketball Schedule & Results

2019-2020 Lee College Runnin’ Rebels

Downloadable Schedule (PDF)

Season Record:
Conference Record:

Exhibition Games

DATE EVENT SITE
Fri., Oct. 4 JUCO Jamboree Fort Worth, TX
Sat., Oct. 5 JUCO Jamboree Fort Worth, TX

Regular Season

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME SCORE
Fri., Nov. 1 Houston Gladiators vs. B.R.C.C. Baytown, TX 5 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 1 Chick-fil-A Baytown Classic
L.S.C.-Tomball
Baytown, TX 7 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 2 Baton Rouge C.C. Baytown, TX 6 p.m.
Mon., Nov. 4 L.S.C.-Kingwood Baytown, TX 7 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 6 Houston C.C. Baytown, TX 7 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 8 East vs. West Challenge
Howard College
Plano, TX 12 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 9 Collin County C.C. Plano, TX 8 p.m.
Thu,. Nov. 14 Pima C.C. Tucson, AZ 6 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 15 Cochise College Tucson, AZ 2 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 16 Glendale College Tucson, AZ 4 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 19 L.S.C.-Cy Fair Baytown, TX 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 23 *Navarro College Baytown, TX 6 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 26 L.S.U.-Eunice Baytown, TX 7 p.m.
Wed., Dec. 4 *Tyler Junior College Tyler, TX 7 p.m.
Sat., Dec. 7 *Bossier Parish C.C. Baytown, TX 6 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 3 *Panola College Carthage, TX 7 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 6 *Trinity Valley C.C. Baytown, TX 6 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 8 *Kilgore College Kilgore, TX 7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 11 *Paris Junior College Baytown, TX 6 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 15 *Blinn College Baytown, TX 7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 18 *Coastal Bend College Beeville, TX 4 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 22 *Victoria College Baytown, TX 7 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 25 *Angelina College Lufkin, TX 4 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 29 *Lamar State College Baytown, TX 7 p.m.
Tue., Feb. 4 *Jacksonville College Jacksonville, TX 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 8 *Coastal Bend College Baytown, TX 6 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 12 *Blinn College Brenham, TX 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 15 *Victoria College Victoria, TX 2 p.m.
Wed., Feb. 19 *Angelina College Baytown, TX 7 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 22 *Lamar State College Port Arthur, TX 4 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 29 *Jacksonville College Baytown, TX 6 p.m.
March 3-7 Region XIV Tournament Bossier City, LA T.B.A.
March 17-21 National Tournament Hutchinson, KS T.B.A.

*REGION 14 CONFERENCE GAMES