Math Faculty Contacts

Division Chairs, Secretaries and Counselor
Jacobs, Joycelyn — Division Chair – Division of Developmental Studies
281.425.6411, BH-200 | jjacobs@lee.edu
Dobberstine, James — Division Chair – Mathematics, Engineering & Sciences/FT Faculty – Biology
281.425.6354, SB-218 | jdobberstein@lee.edu
Woods, Dana — Developmental Education Counselor
281.425.6394, BH-231 | dwoods@lee.edu
Barclay, Beth — Secretary III – Speech, Developmental Education, & Dual Credit
832.556.4003, GYM-104 | bbarclay@lee.edu
Garcia, Leigh — Secretary III – Division of Math, Engineering, Natural & Physical Sciences, & Education
281.425.6332, SB-206A | lgarcia@lee.edu

 

Faculty
Arana, Raul — Math Lab Coordinator
281.425.6238, BH-103 | rarana@lee.ed
Barclay, Maggie — FT Faculty, Developmental Math
281.425.6233, GYM-111 | mbarclay@lee.edu
Friudenberg, Roshele — FT Faculty, Developmental Math
281.425.6346 BH-115 | rfriudenberg@lee.edu
Graber, Sharon — FT Faculty, Math
281.425.6345, ATC-228A | sgraber@lee.edu
Hamby, Susan — FT Faculty, Math
281.425.6237, ATC-304 | shamby@lee.edu
Heerey, Michael — FT Faculty, Math
281.425.6341, BH-107 | mheerey@lee.edu
Kaown, Dougsoo — FT Faculty, Math
281.425.6342, BH-105 | dkaown@lee.edu
Lee, Marvin — FT Faculty, Math
281.425.6281, SB-217 | mlee@lee.edu
Peery, Paul — FT Faculty, Developmental Math
281.425.6835 BH-212 | ppeery@lee.edu
Slade, Bob — FT Faculty, Developmental Math
832.556.4367, BH-117 | bslade@lee.edu
Wallace, Ingrid — FT Faculty, Developmental Math
832.556.4044, BH-119 | iwallace@lee.edu
White, Curtis — FT Faculty, Math
281.425.6254, BH-214 | cwhite@lee.edu