Foundation Board



Foundation Board Members 2023-2024

- · Gary Englert, Chair
- Lynne Foley, Vice-Chair
- Rusty Senac, Treasurer
- Connie Tilton, Secretary
- Kristy Claypool
- Don Coffey
- Cory Credeur
- Ryan Dagley
- Stephen DonCarlos
- · Sandra Duree
- Roy Fuller
- Gina Guillory
- Suzanne Heinrich
- Sandy Janacek
- Jennifer Marcontell
- Dirk Perrin
- Carl Pickett
- Gilbert Santana
- Macie Schubert
- Laurie Terry
- Pam Warford
- Judy Wheat
- John Adams, Member Emeritus
- Reggie Brewer, Member Emeritus

- Doug Walker, Member Emeritus
- Dr. Lynda Villanueva, Ex-Officio
- Selah Tacconi, Executive Director



FIND A CAREER

My Next Move