Membership of the Assembly shall include full-time employees who are exempt status and are in the salary range C41 – D72 position on the Administrative/Administrative Support Pay Scale — regardless of funding source.

Officers 2012-2013

  • President: Delma Garcia
  • Vice President: Kimberlee Whittington
  • Treasurer: Quanisha Eaglin
  • Secretary: Marsha Tuha

At-Large Representatives: Cindy Fletcher, Lynne Foley, Becky Hill, Mike Spletter, Vera Walker

(Executive Council includes president, vice president, secretary, treasurer and five representatives at large.)