Membership – Staff Assembly

Section 1. Membership of the Staff Assembly shall include all classified staff members (part-time and full-time).

Section 2. Only full-time classified staff may hold an office or vote.

Section 3. No dues or fees are required for membership in Staff Assembly. Members may be requested to donate reasonable amounts for specific purposes. However, payment of such amounts shall not be a condition of membership.


Position Name
President Christopher McClure
Vice Pres. Chad Sebastien
Secretary Karen Seratt
Treasurer Deborah Matyear
Area Reps Sandy Basquez
Abbey Mourer
Tess Mitchell
Karen Vasquez
Jodi Rodriguez
Ivory JohnBaptiste
Rosemary Hernandez