Math Faculty Contacts

Division Chairs, Secretaries, and Counselor

Friudenberg, Roshele — Division Chair – Division of Developmental Studies
281.425.6346, BH 1154 | rfriudenberg@lee.edu
Dobberstine, James — Division Chair – Mathematics, Engineering & Sciences/FT Faculty – Biology
281.425.6354, SB-218 | jdobberstine@lee.edu
Woods, Dana — Developmental Education Counselor
281.425.6394, BH-231 | dwoods@lee.edu
Collins, Wonda Gale — Developmental Education
832.556.4003, BH-122 | wcollins@lee.edu
Gongara, Oneida — Secretary III – Division of Math, Engineering, Natural & Physical Sciences, & Education
281.425.6332, SB-206A | ogongara@lee.edu

Faculty Members

Arana, Raul — Math Lab Coordinator
281.425.6238, BH-103 | rarana@lee.edu
Barclay, Maggie — FT Faculty, Developmental Math
281.425.6233, GYM-111 | mbarclay@lee.edu
Durgheu, Marianna — FT Faculty, Math
832.556.4675, ATC 313 | mdurgheu@lee.edu
Gillespie, Brian — FT Faculty, Math
832.556.4024, ATC-228A | sgillespie@lee.edu
Gutierrez, David — FT Faculty, Math
281.425.6281, ATC-311 | dagutierrez@lee.edu
Hamby, Susan — FT Faculty, Math
281.425.6237, ATC-304 | shamby@lee.edu
Kaown, Dougsoo — FT Faculty, Math
281.425.6342, BH-105 | dkaown@lee.edu
Peery, Paul — FT Faculty, Developmental Math
281.425.6835 BH-117 | ppeery@lee.edu
Wallace, Ingrid — FT Faculty, Developmental Math
832.556.4044, BH-119 | iwallace@lee.edu
White, Curtis — FT Faculty, Math
281.425.6254, BH-200 | cwhite@lee.edu