Creative Arts

Offered:
• AAS

Students will gain an understanding of the fine and creative arts through the study of foundations, history, critical analysis, and performance/exhibition. Learning opportunities include courses in theater/theatrical performance, choir, piano, instrumental ensemble, orchestra, ceramics/sculpture, drawing/painting, photography/digital imaging, and architecture.

Contact Info

Architecture

Paul Lucke
281.425.6465
plucke@lee.edu

Art/Photography & Digital Imaging

Jennifer Herzberg
281.425.6484
jherzberg@lee.edu

Steve Neihaus
281.425.6485
sneihaus@lee.edu

Music

Charlotte Mueller
281.425.6858
cmueller@lee.edu

John Weinel
281.425.6351
jweinel@lee.edu

Ken Booker
281.425.6350
kbooker@lee.edu

Drama (Also see: Theatre Department blog)

Kim Martin
281.425.6264
hmartin@lee.edu