Contact Us

Steve Lestarjette — Director
slestarjette@lee.edu | 281.425.6336 | John Britt Hall, Office 134
Deborah Matyear — Office Technician
dmatyear@lee.edu | 281.425.6337 or 281.425.6336 | John Britt Hall, Office 136
Roger Demary — Web Services Manager
rdemary@lee.edu | 281.425.6353 | John Britt Hall, Office 130
Chris Coats — Multimedia Specialist
ccoats@lee.edu | 281.425.6414 | John Britt Hall, Office 129
Donny Fort — Senior Graphic Designer
dfort@lee.edu | 281.425.6565 | John Britt Hall, Office 128
Marti Covington — Public Relations Manager
jcovington@lee.edu | 281.425.6338 | John Britt Hall, Office 131
Call the Marketing & Public Affairs Office at 281.425.6337, or e-mail the director at slestarjette@lee.edu
Fax: 281.425.6257

Ricoh Print Shop:

James Grammer — Ricoh Site Manager
jgrammer@lee.edu | 832.556.4067 | John Britt Hall, Office 140