Marketing & Public Affairs: Contact Us | Marketing and Public Affairs

Marketing & Public Affairs: Contact Us

Susan Smedley — Marketing & Public Affairs Director
ssmedley@lee.edu | 281.425.6336 | John Britt Hall, Office 134
Roger Demary — Web Services Manager
rdemary@lee.edu | 281.425.6353 | John Britt Hall, Office 128
Chris Coats — Digital Services Manager
ccoats@lee.edu | 281.425.6414 | John Britt Hall, Office 130
Marti Covington — Public Relations Manager
jcovington@lee.edu | 281.425.6338 | John Britt Hall, Office 131
Lorrent Smith — Creative Services Manager
losmith@lee.edu | 281.425.6249 | John Britt Hall, Office 127
Deborah Matyear — Office Technician
dmatyear@lee.edu | 281.425.6337 or 281.425.6336 | John Britt Hall, Office 136
Call the Marketing & Public Affairs Office at 281.425.6337.
Fax: 281.425.6257

Ricoh Print Shop:

James Grammer — Ricoh Site Manager
jgrammer@lee.edu | 832.556.4067 | John Britt Hall, Office 140