Contact Marketing & Public Affairs

Call the Marketing & Public Affairs Office at 281.425.6337. Fax: 281.425.6257


  • Susan Smedley — Marketing & Public Affairs Director
    ssmedley@lee.edu | 281.425.6336 | John Britt Hall, Office 134
  • Roger Demary — Web Services Manager
    rdemary@lee.edu | 281.425.6353 | John Britt Hall, Office 128
  • Chris Coats — Digital Services Manager
    ccoats@lee.edu | 281.425.6414 | John Britt Hall, Office 130
  • Marti Covington — Public Relations Manager
    jcovington@lee.edu | 281.425.6338 | John Britt Hall, Office 131
  • Nicole Lossie — Creative Services Manager
    nlossie@lee.edu | 281.425.6565 | John Britt Hall, Office 125
  • Akalina Sanchez — Graphic Designer
    aksanchez@lee.edu | 281.425.6249 | John Britt Hall, Office 127
  • Lauren Volness — Graphic Designer, Photographer
    lsimmons@lee.edu | 832.556.4303 | John Britt Hall, Office 129
  • Deborah Matyear — Office Technician
    dmatyear@lee.edu | 281.425.6337 or 281.425.6336 | John Britt Hall, Office 136

Ricoh Print Shop:

  • James Grammer — Site Manager
    jgrammer@lee.edu | 832.556.4067 | John Britt Hall, Office 140
  • Jack Pate — Senior On-Site Service Specialist
    jpate@lee.edu | John Britt Hall, Office 140
  •