SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT Scroll to Top

Basketball Schedule & Results

  PDF this page

2021-2022 Lee College Runnin' Rebels

Season Record: 25-4 | Conference Record: 17-2

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME SCORE
Mon., Nov. 1 Houston Gladiators Baytown, TX 7 p.m. 115-58 W
Thu., Nov. 4 CSI Invitational: Central Wyoming Twin Falls, ID 5:30 p.m. 83-58 W
Fri., Nov. 5 CSI Invitational: Colorato Northwestern Twin Falls, ID 5:30 p.m. 83-70 W
Sat., Nov. 6 CSI Invitational: College of Southern Idaho Twin Falls, ID 7:30 p.m. 78-75 W
Sat., Nov. 13 East Texas Flight Baytown, TX 4 p.m. 129-54 W
Wed., Nov. 17 Strength N Motion Baytown, TX 7 p.m. 86-55 W
Sat., Nov. 20 Eastfield Dallas, TX 1 p.m. 87-79 W
Sun., Nov. 21 Collin County Plano, TX 2 p.m. 79-73 L
Tue., Nov. 23 LSU - Eunice Baytown, TX 7 p.m. 77-70 L
Wed., Dec. 1 Bossier Parish Community College* Baytown, TX 7 p.m. 86-73 W
Sat., Dec. 4 Panola Jr. College* Carthage, TX 4 p.m. 83-67 W
Wed., Dec. 8 Tyler Junior College* Baytown, TX 7 p.m. 65-59 L
Sat., Dec. 11 Kilgore College* Kilgore, TX 4 p.m. 85-62 L
Sat., Dec. 18 LSU-Eunice Eunice, LA TBA Canceled
Tue., Dec. 28 Houston Gladiators Baytown, TX 4 p.m. 93-74 W
Mon., Jan. 3 Navarro College* Baytown, TX 7 p.m. 76-69 W
Sat., Jan. 8 Paris College* Baytown, TX 4 p.m. 81-72 W
Wed., Jan. 12 Lamar State College* Port Arthur, TX 7 p.m. 88-73 W
Wed., Jan. 19 Jacksonville College* Baytown, TX 7 p.m. 97-46 W
Sat., Jan. 22 Blinn College* Brenham, TX 4 p.m. 80-52 W
Mon., Jan. 24 Trinity Valley Community College* Athens, TX 7 p.m. 79-73 W
Wed., Jan. 26 Angelina College* Baytown, TX 7 p.m. 80-60 W
Sat., Jan. 29 Coastal Bend College* Beeville, TX 4 p.m. 89-71 W
Wed., Feb. 2 Victoria College* Bayown, TX 7 p.m. 81-54 W
Wed., Feb. 9 Lamar State College* Baytown, TX 7 p.m. 76-65 W
Sat., Feb. 12 Jacksonville College* Jacksonville, TX 4 p.m. 96-83 W
Wed., Feb. 16 Blinn College* Baytown, TX 7 p.m. 76-66 W
Sat., Feb. 19 Angelina College* Lufkin, TX 4 p.m. 71-67 W (OT)
Wed., Feb. 23 Coastal Bend College* Baytown, TX 7 p.m. 100-71 W
Sat., Feb. 26 Victoria College* Victoria, TX 4 p.m. 89-54 W
REGION XIV TOURNAMENT Jacksonville, TX
March 3 Quarterfinals: Blinn College Jacksonville, TX 76-66 W
March 4 Semifinals: Panola Jacksonville, TX 70-68 W
March 5 Regional Chapionship: Kilgore Jacksonville, TX 72-55 L
NATIONAL TOURNAMENT Hutchinson, KS
March 14 Snow College Hutchinson, KS 83-82 L (OT)

 *Conference games